Contact Us

KEEN PUMP COMPANY, Inc.
471 US Hwy 250 East
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: 419-207-9400
Fax: 419-207-8031

Business Hours: EST 8:00am-5:00pm (M-F)

DIRECTIONS: Keen Pump is located near the intersection of State Route 250 East and Route 89 in Ashland.

Coming from the north or south on I-71: From Interstate 71, take exit #186 or U.S. Route 250, Ashland. Off the exit ramp, turn right on Route 250 heading east. Keen Pump is exactly 2 miles east located directly on Route 250.

President: Gregg Keener
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 122
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: gregg@keenpump.com

Vice President - Engineering: Frank Yuhasz
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 123
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: frank@keenpump.com

Human Resources: Suzzanne Keener
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 126
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: suzzanne@keenpump.com

CFO: Karen Holt
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 124
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: karen@keenpump.com

Sales Engineer: Ben Keener
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 139
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: ben@keenpump.com

Director Materials Management: Drew Pollock
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 125
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: drew@keenpump.com

Service Manager/Warranty: Jody Barr
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 141
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: jody@keenpump.com

Literature/Purchasing: Emily Mosley
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 130
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: emily@keenpump.com

Finance: Megan Harper
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 135
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: megan@keenpump.com

Sales Engineer: David Dismer
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 131
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: david@keenpump.com

Engineered Sales: Jeff Cox
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 128
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: jeff@keenpump.com

 Sales Engineer/Order Entry: Mary Bowman       Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 140                                  Fax: 419-207-8031                                                Email: mary@keenpump.com

 

Engineering Support: Luke Stauffer
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 186
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: luke@keenpump.com

Scheduling/Associate Engineer: Dina Miller
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 132
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: dina@keenpump.com

Marketing Manager/LPS Systems: Steve Etzel
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 127
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: steve@keenpump.com

Basin Fabrication: Anthony Mosley
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 143
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: anthony@keenpump.com

Production Manager: Mike Barr
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 144
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: mikeb@keenpump.com

Finance: Pauletta Flowers
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 133
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: pauletta@keenpump.com

Receptionist/ Shipping: Tami Miller
Phone: 419-207-9400 ext. 121
Fax: 419-207-8031
Email: tami@keenpump.com